Loading

Webcast Gives Lawyers the Keys to Effective Uses of Social Media

June 5, 2012     Mark Lew    

For lawyers, web-based social networking instruments, for example, Facebook, Twitter and websites are the new informal promoting of the 21st century – an intense route for law offices to emerge on the web and draw in with customers and prospects in an immediate, quick, and important way.

A free one-hour webcast up and coming on Wednesday, June thirteenth, is intended for lawyers who need to take in more about web-based social networking, its importance to lawyers, and why web-based social networking is the eventual fate of online customer improvement for law offices.

Web-based social networking: Angle Where the Fish Are, a FindLaw occasion co-facilitated by Ohio lawyer Charles M.Rittgers, will give down to earth, powerful tips on the most proficient method to begin utilizing web-based social networking – or tweak a current web-based social networking effort. It covers the part that online networking can play in notoriety administration and how lawyers can gauge their accomplishment in the web-based social networking circle.

Tap the URL and Enlist for the 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT schedule opening:

http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=465355&s=1&k=F9E82A2491A5E64911C575136E16DC56

Tap the URL and Enlist for the 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT/2 p.m. MT/1 p.m. PT schedule vacancy:

http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=465381&s=1&k=B25ECEE4D9E593DA0973B821AA0C9709

Charlie M. Rittgers and co-have Mike Chestnut, a FindLaw Senior Customer Improvement Advisor, will likewise talk about:

– The online networking channels accessible to law offices.

– Best practices and pitfalls to stay away from.

– Online networking and time administration.

Charles M. Rittgers is a lawyer with the Lebanon, Ohio, law office Rittgers & Rittgers. He focuses his practice on individual harm and criminal barrier law, and has both common and criminal trial encounter. Brought up in southern Ohio, Rittgers went to Dartmouth School and worked in venture saving money in New York City before returning home to go to the College of Cincinnati School of Law. He has worked for the U.S. Locale Court for the Southern Region of Ohio and the Ohio Equity and Approach Center, and right now serves on the College of Cincinnati’s Law Audit Graduated class Admonitory Board.

Mike Chestnut helps legal advisors in southwestern Ohio and northern Kentucky market themselves successfully on the web. He works with customers to comprehend their business targets and after that construct an effective web system around those objectives. Preceding joining FindLaw, Chestnut worked for the Department of National Undertakings, where he gave lawful research answers for law offices and organizations. He is an alum of the College of Cincinnati. FindLaw, a Thomson Reuters organization, is the main supplier of web based showcasing answers for lawyers.

The webcast will be filed at www.lawyermarketing.com/webcast for those not able to go to the live occasion.

Charles M. Rittgers

www.rittgers.com

1.866.629.8639

FindLaw

www.lawyermarketing.com

1.866.443.4635

Categories: Advertising International

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating*

Support